Yes! If you already have an active FamilyWall Premium subscription, you can still take advantage of the one free year of FamilyWall Premium included with your Home Hub.
How does it work?
Inside your Home Hub box, you’ll find a voucher for one free year of FamilyWall Premium. If you already have Premium, you don’t need to use your voucher right away.
To use your free year:
- Keep your Home Hub Premium voucher in a safe place. You’ll need it when your current Premium subscription ends.
- Turn off automatic renewal for your current Premium subscription. Your subscription will remain Premium through the end of the period you’ve already paid for.
- Wait for your current Premium subscription to expire. At the end of your subscription period, your FamilyWall account will temporarily revert to the Basic plan.
- Redeem your Home Hub voucher. Once your account is on the Basic plan, use the voucher included with your Home Hub to activate your free year of FamilyWall Premium.
For instructions on canceling your current subscription or turning off automatic renewal, see How do I cancel my FamilyWall subscription?.
Will I lose my Premium data when my subscription ends?
No. Your Premium data will remain saved to your FamilyWall account if your account temporarily reverts to the Basic plan.
While you’re on the Basic plan, access to some Premium features and the data associated with those features may be limited. Once you redeem your Home Hub voucher and your account returns to Premium, you’ll regain access to your Premium features and saved data.
Tip: Keep your Home Hub Premium voucher in a safe place until you’re ready to redeem it. Each voucher contains a unique code that cannot be replaced if lost.